Simply purplelicious!!
Sunday, November 16, 2008 @ 10:07 PM
We had a
P.A.R.T.Y on 14th Nov!! It was Maknae's suprise
'3 days early' birthday party! And it was awesome and purplelicious I must say! everything was in
purple, our clothes (
except asila, she wore
pink! Ngee. and the bday gal of course!) ,cups&plates, balloons, and all the decorations! Iman and Asila came by my house at 10;30am to help me set up the banners and blow up all the balloons. At the same time, tiqa was out buying the foods with her mom. Thanks
aunty for your help! =D Tiqa arrived at my house at 1pm with the delicious food.
Yummy! Again, thanks to tiqa's mom for the
delicious sandwich and sausages! Anyway, we still have one hour before farisha's arrival...so, we decided to have a photoshoot!
a pre-party photoshoot. =P
*snap,snap,snap* suddenly
the bell rang, and everyone suddenly changed into panic mode. Plus, i have to quickly change into my
'normal' clothes so that farisha wont suspect anything. Tada,
"SURPRISE!!!!" i
barely saw farisha's expression at that time because i was in a rush to change back into my
'party' clothes! I wish that we had it on tape or something! Anyway, the party begin with the cake cutting session, the to the eating time (which was
asila's favourite part of the party. Wasabi and sushi! Wasabi....hmmph, not my thing!) after that was the picture taking time!
*snap,snap,laugh* then, it was the
presents time! Everyone of us gave our present to farisha. but, someone, i meant
two person...hmmph. enough said right iman?! ahahaha. =P all I can say is that all of the present was very
'shinee', if you know what i mean. Ngee. Then, we took more pictures until all of us ended up sitting on the floor
like drunk people drinking coke. (btw, the drinks were sponsored by
en.Norizamshah) after resting for a while, we continued our party with a special performance by me and asila. You can call us
'the son dambi wannabe'. Anyway, the performance wasnt planned at all but we got the choreography right! I think we can go
pro laaa asila! ahaha. Iman even videotape it, but hell no i'm gonna post it here! As usually more pictures were taken. We
cant stay away from the camera you know, especially iman and tiqa! =D btw, we took in total of
360 pictures, just from my phone only!! WOW, that's a lot right?! My phone was almost out of memory.But, seriously it doesn't felt like took 360+ pictures.
*tick,tick* the clock strikes 5pm.And it was time to go home. =( They helped me to clean up the mess, and the they went back home together in a car which is fulled with
purple&black balloons from the party. They
looked like clowns in a small car from far away. Ngee. i went back inside, and continue the cleaning. then, i tried to sleep, but i cant because i suddenly had a serious
stomach-ache, i think it was asila who put some wasabi in my sushi! NO, i was farisha. Nahh, ahaha! Of course, it was IMAN!! Ceyh. =P ok, brace yourself..here comes all the pictures. Hints to my F.A.I.T. It took me almost
2hours to upload all the pictures, so plz show some
love to leader k. ahaha. Ok, lets end today's post with
"Thank You" to....My Mother: for allowing me to have the party at our house!
Tiqa: for picking up the foods (sushi,cake&munchkins) and helped me clean the mess.
Asila: for blowing up the balloons, hanging up the banner and organizing the place up.
Iman: for blowing up the balloons eventhough you cant tie them up, for hanging up the banner and for being our "Sellotape" gal, that really helped us a lot! Ngee.
Tiqa's mom (who I really should know the name by now) : for driving tiqa to pick up the food amd sending my F.A.I back home. Sorry if we were a troublesome for you!
En.Norizamshah (Iman's dad) : for the coke and sprite! it was refreshing.
My lil bro&sis: for finishing the leftover in less than 5min!
Last but not least:
Our bday gal: for showing up at this small gathering. We were really
nervous and scared that you wouldnt show up! and hope you love everything that we did!
Ok, I'm done.
NOW, here comes all the pictures......
Before the party:






While waiting for Farisha:

Tiqa was feeling nervous!

Asila was tired of waiting!

Iman was speechless!

and I was bored!
So, we ended up taking pictures:














































The party starts here:










































































































































Opening up the presents:



















More pictures after that! :














Even our boyfriends joined the party! =D
































Time to go back: =(





Thank you for reading this
verrrrrryyyyyy long post, from your host with the most:
Hanim!