Eye Hate you!
Friday, July 17, 2009 @ 5:38 PM
Uggggghhhhh.I'm in pain. I got eye infection!
Next time, hanim, please don't use other people's eyedrop k!
oh well, I got MC for 2 whole days. Yayy~
well, not soooo yayy, cuz i'm bored to death at home.
Can't watch tv that much cuz my eye hurt..
Can't study..too lazy..
Can't online too long, bad for my eye..
Can't go out, cuz the doctor said "Nanti jangkit kat org lain"
well, I don't really care bout org lain.. Heee.
Owhya, thanks Asila for the macaroni!!! Delicious! <33
Hmmmm, I can't believe I'm saying this and iman will kill me if i say this but..
I CAN"T WAIT FOR MONDAY!!!ahahaha.
okay, I got to go..
My eye starting to get itchy right now.
gotta put MY eyedrops.
Traaaa~
P/S: To F.A.I.T; Have fun this sunday & I'm sorry that I can't go!
P/s/s: Tiqa n maknae, here and idea for you:
Eyeball Cupcakes!! Yummy or Bleyhhh?! Ngee.
Sorry I'm have
"eye" issues.