Milan - Part 1; Take The Love Train
Monday, March 7, 2011 @ 10:01 PM
We took the train to Milan.
It took us about 3-4hours to get there.
Since the seating in the train was based on the tickets.
I was separated from everyone else.
So, I ended up sitting with a Swiss mom and her son.
Here is the view from my window!Lovely right?
Anyway, I thought that my trip there will be utterly boring.
but, it was otherwise!
I ended up became friends with the boy who sat in front of me.
He was playing with his toy lizard,
and I happened to laugh looking at him played with himself.
So, he smile at me and sat beside the empty seat beside me.
He speaks German, I can't understand most of the things that he asked me.
but, however I was able to understand him a lil bit,
so, we ended up playing paper, scissors, stone in german.
And for the record, I won most of the games!
hehehe =)
Sam even let me played with his lizard.
(I just called him SAM since I don't know his actually name)
Isn't he nice or what?
Here is the toy lizard I was talking about.He put it on my bag.We played and laughed all the way to Milan.
and we even took a picture together;

He is not my type since he is waaaaaaaayyyyyyy younger than me.
but, I think I'll hook him up with Asila one day. ;)
Call me when u're older k.
ahahah. =)
At the end of the trip we said goodbye
and took picture of each other for memories.
Since he doesn't have a camera,
He took my picture with his mom's handphone.
So, that's the story about my journey to Milan.
Will update more about my trip to Milan soon k. :)
Here is another view from the train for u guys to enjoy: